- dangerous -

pappa kommer in:
- nu får du lyssna på nåt annat än den här jävla skiten.
och jag som blir värsta pepp på "dangerous" med Matt Pokora & timbaland.
"scream" e med rätt bra med nicole&keisha.
bara för han lyssnar på P4 och jag alltid måste stänga av för jag får huvudvärk av deras extremt tråkiga röster, och de enda de gör är å snackar.... om absolut ingenting!

igår drog jag o syrran till Nina en sväng. Drack några drinkar och så skulle vi ut men en viss ewah tråka ur. vilket jag visste från början. och jag va sur på min knapp på jeansen så jag drog med hem... till min underbara säng, och lite godis..mums... jag va väldigt seeeg igår med, från fredagens bravader :) hände dock inga bravader. men ändå...
Ledig imorgon med. underbart :)

*********************************************** Evans Blue , alltid i mina högtalare!! ;)

If I could find the time to speak,
I'd try to find a thousand ways to prove you wrong.
Falling on my face, I'm chasing all the lines of your skin,
And all your pirouette mistakes.
So dance until you're blue.
Ignore the fact inside that scares you.

Look before you end it all.
Look before you shut your eyes,
For the last time.
There's no more room to go back down.
Your picture trim's in black and white.
I will show you what it's like.

Let them say all that they want.
I'll wipe away your painted wings,
Till your heroes come.
If you doubt you'll look so new,
Than the phantom in your eyes will control you.
I hate pouring my heart out when it's paid its last,
And streaming to your lake.

Look before you end it all.
Look before you shut your eyes,
For the last time.
There's no more room to go back down.
Your picture trim's in black and white.
I will show you what it's like.

She whispers in his ear,
"Don't hurt me." "Don't forget me."
"Don't hurt me." "Don't steal me." "Don't love together."

Look before you end it all.
Look before you shut your eyes,
For the last time.
There's no more room to go back down.
Will you fight for me and I back down?
Your picture trim's in black and white.
I will show you what it's like.

Your picture trim's in black and white. (I will paint it.)
I will show you what it's like.

image10 
Puss på dej


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

sugen på ny design? , kika min blogg :)

2008-03-23 @ 20:57:19
URL: http://linakallgren.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0